Home » Chi siamo » Sezioni locali

Sezioni locali

Sezioni locali

Piemonte e VdA

Garrino Lorenza

lorenza.garrino@unito.it

 

Liguria

Lotti Antonella

 Riforgiato Chiara

 antonella.lotti@unige.it

 

Lombardia

Strepparava  
Maria Grazia 

mariagrazia.strepparava@unimib.it

 

Trentino

Marzano Amelia

Parisi Pino

Amelia.Marzano@apss.tn.it

giuseppe.parisi.trento@gmail.com

Veneto

Marco Mazzi

 mazzimarco@alice.it

 

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Suter Nicoletta

 nsuter@cro.it

 

Emilia Romagna

 Da assegnare

 

 

Toscana Firenze

Bonaccorsi

Guglielmo

 

 guglielmo.bonaccorsi@unifi.it

 

Toscana Siena

Sestini Piersante

sestini@unisi.it

 

Marche

Bacchielli Paola

paolabacchielli@tin.it

Abruzzo

Annarita Frullini

  annarita.frullini@tin.it

 

Lazio

Familiari Giuseppe

Giuseppe.Familiari@uniroma1.it

Umbria

   Da assegnare

 

Molise

 Da assegnare

   

Campania

  Francesca Marone

 

    fmarone@unina.it

 

Puglia Foggia

D'Errico Giovanni
 

 

gb.derrico@gmail.com

 

Puglia Bari

Palasciano Giuseppe
giuseppe.palasciano@uniba.it
 

Basilicata

  Da assegnare

  

Calabria

 

 Da assegnare

  

Sardegna

  

   

Da assegnare

   

Sicilia

Mulé Paolina

 paolina28@hotmail.com

 

Ticino Svizzera

Meli Graziano

graziano.meli@supsi.ch